Frukost!



When I told my host mom that I liked Oatmeal guess what happend... She pulled out two american sized boxes with Oatmeal! The bag in the picture is a portion bag. They are perfect! The bags also have different tastes like cinnamon apple or honey an so on.



My breakfast: Oatmeal porridge, fresh oranges, banana bread with sunflower seeds in it and the pink stick in the picture is youghurt. My sister and I call them funny-yoghurts :) We eat them all the time...

Me and my sis are going to do some laundry now = desperate housewifes :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: bella

hej jag ser att du har en jätte fin header. Jag undrar om du kan hjälpa mig med min?? Jag har försökt miljoner gånger men varje gång jag trycker på förhandgranska så är den inte där.

Kontakta mig på min mejl om du vill.

Kram Bella

2010-08-18 @ 20:57:17
URL: http://belliusa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lena Israelsson

Hej hjärtat! Ja nu bli det engelska och bara snälla saker på bloggen..:)Huvudsaken är att vi vet vad som hänt. Skönt att lägga allt det tråkiga bakom digoch bara fokusera på den tid du har framför dig. Saknar dig! Kram mamma

2010-08-18 @ 22:09:31
URL: http://ellinorisverige.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0