Shopping!



Things for school. A bag to put everything in that isn´t a backback (I would never wear a backpack for school). A new pink wallet, Pink stickers, Envelopes in different sizes, Pink folder with lined papers in it, Graphic papers for math lessons, Pink paper, ruler, pens and pencils, Hard pink folder with organizers in it.



Clothes! Some of them from New York and some of them from California :)



Webcam for Skype, Sunglasses, Pink hair dryer, Cottonstocks (they didn´t have any smaller box so me and my sister are sharing), cotton pads and nail polish remover, Necklaces, nail things, make up....



My scrapbook things! I´m gonna put everything in in the pink book and write about things that happens here during the year :)

I just talked with my mom and dad at skype with webcam and then with grandma!
Now I´m going to go out for a run!

Kommentarer
Postat av: MalinGod

Hej ellinor. Det är Malin God, från ängsholmen för hundra år sedan typ :P



Tänkte bara säga att jag tycker det är jätte kul att läsa din blogg om ditt liv i Usa. Här kommer jag nog titta in ofta ;) Ha det jätte bra!! Kramar

2010-08-21 @ 20:31:15
Postat av: bellen

haha rosa... När börjar skolan? <3

2010-08-22 @ 11:44:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0