Outside cinema pictures!

A have so many pictures that I didn´t had time to publish earlier!

Some days ago, I think it was this Wednesday, we were at a free concert outside in a park and later after the concert they showed the movie UP at a huge wall and all of it were outside! The movie ended at about 11pm and it was still hot outside. Wen sat in the grass and I wore only shorts and a shirt! It was so much fun! It was me, my sister Anna and Yero (my kind of brother, but not brother...) went there together and met Colin there hwo was working as a volounteer at the concert so after the concert when the movie started we sat together with Colin and his girlfriend Amber and met some other people also so it was really nice! I have some pictures to show you:



American sized chips bag



Concert :)



During the concert, waiting for the movie to start :)



Cinema outside!! UP



It´s was hard to take picture without flash but this picture showes the screen and the people watching it. Some kids had these lightning sticks which you also can see in this pic.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

didnt HAVE inte didnt had

2010-08-24 @ 16:33:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0